If I connect logic16 and make changes to the channels, unplug, then replug, it doesn’t remember the settings. It would be nice if each device by SN would remember its own configuration.
I then used Preset to save the preset which worked fine. Then I made some more changes and wanted to update it so I chose Preset -> Save As again. This time when I clicked the name of the one I created, instead of saving it, it loaded it. If you choose “Save As”, it should not load, but save if you double click and existing one (replacing it).
It also let’s you save again with the same name instead of replacing if you type in the name.